jump to navigation

Mac Chick Bulan Juni 2007 Juni 3, 2007

Posted by irvan132 in Apple.
trackback

Sebagai salah satu pencinta Apple, apapun produknya (IPod tentunya😀 ), saya ingin membahas hal lain. Saya sudah tahu kalau produk yang dihasilkan Apple semuanya berkualitas. Berdaya seni tinggi. Tak perlu diragukan lah. Nah, dalam persaingan bisnis ini, ternyata wanita memegang peranan. Peranan yang sangat penting dalam dunia marketing. Lihat saja Apple (ha ha ha), yang menjadikan Mandy Amano sebagai Mac Chick bulan ini.

mg_jun_2007_6.jpg

NAME: Mandy Amano
LOCATION: Los Angeles
OCCUPATION: Actress & Model
FIRST APPLE PRODUCT: iBook
FAVORITE APPLE GEAR: iPod (although I have my sights on the new iPhone!)
FAVORITE NON-APPLE GEAR: My man…David Mack…fitting name, don’t you think?
FAVORITE TV SHOWS: ALIAS (Seasons 1, 2), ALLY MCBEAL (the ones with Lucy Liu), The CROCODILE HUNTER, PROJECT RUNWAY, ROME
FAVORITE MOVIES: The LAST SAMURAI, TRUE ROMANCE, RUDY, CHOKE, The PROFESSIONAL
ON MY iPOD: Mostly Soundtracks: AMELIE, EDWARD SCISSORHANDS, GLADIATOR, GOODBYE LENIN, HELLBOY, The HOURS, The LAST of the MOHICANS, The LAST SAMURAI, PAN’S LABYRINTH
BOOKS: The ALCHEMIST, The BOOK of FIVE RINGS, CAPTIVATING, The LITTLE ENGINE that COULD, The MASTERY of LOVE, The WAR of ART
COMICS: ALIAS, BATTLE ANGEL ALITA, COURTNEY CRUMRIN, DAREDEVIL: VISION QUEST, FADE FROM GRACE, HELLBOY, KABUKI, NYX/X-23, PRIDE of BAGHDAD, RONINHOOD, RUNAWAYS, SANDMAN, SIN CITY
HOBBIES: Anything that’ll break a sweat!! =)
PETS: NONE as of NOW, I’m GONE TOO MUCH! But I EVENTUALLY want a SIAMESE KITTEN because THEY’re PRETTY…and a HUSKY, an AKITA, or a SHAR-PEI because THEY’re CUTE, CUDDLY, AND THEY are WARRIOR-DOGS!! And it’s ALWAYS been a DREAM of MINE to have a HORSE (like most little girls I guess, I just never let go of it)! And MAYBE a LEOPARD GECKO!! Aawww, now I wanna pet something!!!

Untuk bulan Mei kemarin, saya sudah cari. Ini orangnya !😀

mg_may_2007_3.jpg

  • Name : Posh
  • Location: Southern California
  • Age: 26
  • Occupation: Photoshop Mage, SG Newswire Geek Editor and all around Web Geek
  • My First Apple product: It was a teeny iBook. I’d saved all my money and it came down to putting it aside to have rent covered for a couple months… or finally getting an iBook. I chose Apple. It’s amazing to look at it now. It feels like a toy.
  • Favorite Apple Gear: My Macbook Pro. I have mine running as a desktop with pretty much external everything. Though I wish I’d waited one more month to get it, given the introduction of the upgraded Core 2 Duo model and the discontinuation of mine. My iPod 30gig also ranks pretty high up there. I don’t know what I’d do without it. It’s saved my sanity countless times while riding SoCal transportion. It did get me into trouble one time when a very confused sheriff was called onto the public bus and gave me a warning for listening to my iPod with both headphones in.
  • Favorite non-Apple Gear: My XBox 360
  • Favorite TV show: Battlestar Galactica, The Office, Daily Show, ATHF, X-Files, Weeds, Studio 60
  • Favorite Movies: Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang
  • On My iPod: Arcade Fire, Kings of Leon, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Cape May, Malajube,
    Led Zeppelin, Cold War Kids, Modest Mouse, Shins, Stars, Metric, Broken Social Scene, Pinback, David Bowie
  • Hobbies:Playing video games mainly Guitar Hero 2, Crackdown, G.R.A.W. 2 and WoW right now, cooking, wasting time over on Digg, reading sci fi novels, drawing,
  • Pets: An beige tabby cat accidently named Kittybutt (that wears a tie)

  • Selamat Membaca.😀
  • Salam,
  • -IT-
  • Komentar»

    1. Budiaji Hartono - Juni 3, 2007

    Astaga…beneran ada nich Mac Chick?!

    Serius?!

    Em…posenya…em…em…em…

    -BH-
    http://go-blog.budiaji.org

    2. irvan132 - Juni 3, 2007

    @ Budi Hartono

    ha ha ha, saya juga iseng2 tuh mas searching di Google. eh, taunya ada. Enjoy aja mas😀

    -IT-

    3. Budiaji Hartono - Juni 3, 2007

    Hahahaha!

    Gile bener.😀

    Emang…MAC mantabh…!

    (padahal gue lagi pake ubuntu)😆

    Mac Chick-nya oke juga tuch.😛

    Salam kenal juga Van.

    4. kancrid - Juni 6, 2007

    makkkk…mau dunk yang ada adegannya😀😀😀

    salam kenal kk IT


    Tinggalkan Balasan

